Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 10.36.21 am

Saturday 20th December (Matinee)

Winterplan – 3:30pm

Together Apart - 2:30pm

$7

Doors 2pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-10 at 2.41.35 pm

Saturday 20th December

Glide / William Arthur Tribute – 15 Years On

w/ Steve Kilbey, Ashley Naylor, Peter Fenton, Jamie Hutchings, Charlie Horse, J M S Harrison, Davey Lane, The Void

$15 presale (click here) / $18 door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 1.27.10 pm

Sunday 21st December (Matinee)

Songs from Afield ‘End of Year Matinee’

Ari, Neneh, Soraya, Zeph, Salvador, Elissa, Arkie, Chaz, Luca, Daisy

Gold coin donation

Doors 2pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.25.37 am

Sunday 21st December (Evening)

Kira Puru (Mini-Residency) – 9.30pm

Single Twin - 8.30pm
Jealous Husband - 7.30pm

$7 presale + bf (click here) $10 door

7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 3.29.29 pm

Tuesday 23rd - Friday 26th December

CLOSED FOR XMAS

CLOSED

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 3.35.36 pm

Wed 21st Dec - Thu 1st Jan

CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS

CLOSED

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 12.02.20 pm

Saturday 3rd January

Togetherapart

Supreme Overlord - 10:15pm
Dark Pools - 9:25pm
Nothinge - 8:35pm
Abre Ojos - 7:45pm

$10

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 11.40.15 am

Wednesday 7th January

My Elephant Ride (Jan mini-res)

Horace Bones - 8:30pm
Charlie Lane - 7:30

$8

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 11.50.06 am

Thursday 8th January

Myyth (Single Launch) – 9:30pm

Doktor - 10:30pm (late set)
The Underhanded - 8:30pm
A Basket of Mammoths - 7:30pm

$5+bf presales via oztix / $10 door

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 12.42.18 pm

Saturday 10th January

Ocean Alley

The Balls
Dive Into Ruin
My Old Dutch

$10+bf presales / $15 door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 3.26.36 pm

Tuesday 13th January

Wishful (Tuesdays in Jan residency)

Biddlewood - 9pm
Tom Milek - 8pm

$10

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 11.40.15 am

Wednesday 14th January

My Elephant Ride (January mini-res)

Ministry of Plenty - 8:30pm
Safety word - 7:30pm

$8

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 1.08.22 pm

Saturday 17th January

Shadow Makers (Single Launch)

Reptiles
Slow Chase

Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 3.26.36 pm

Tuesday 20th January

Wishful (Tuesdays in Jan residency)

Sagamore - 9pm
Femi - 8pm

$10

Door 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 11.39.30 am

Friday January 23rd

Orpheus Omega

Eye of the Enemy
Whoretopsy
Hollow World
Myridian

$15 on the door

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 3.26.36 pm

Tuesday 27th December

Wishful (Tuesdays in Jan residency)

Tulalah - 9pm
Harrison Storm - 8pm

$10

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-09 at 2.52.31 pm

Thursday 5th February

Chase City & Swim Season

Ursine

$10+bf presales (through oztix)

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 5.27.57 pm

$12 presale (click here) / $15 door

More Info