Screen Shot 2014-08-28 at 1.04.26 pm

Friday 31st October

Amaya Laucirica – 11pm

The Elizaband - 10pm
Laura Jean - 9pm

$12+bf presales (click here) / $15 on the door

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 5.25.21 pm

Saturday 1st November

The Vibraphonic Orkestra – 11pm

Papa G & The Star Cats - 10pm
Monkey's Pirate - 9pm
DJ MiddleC

$15

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-06 at 2.23.18 pm

Sunday 2nd November

The Starks – 10pm

Columbia - 9pm
Cynthia Catania (US) - 8pm

$10 or $15 with The Starks album

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 3.18.54 pm

Monday 3rd November

Briggs – The SHEPLIFE Tour – 10:30pm

Hau - 10:00pm
Booze Basterds - 9:30pm
Philly - 9:00pm
MC Pete - 8:30pm

$15+bf presales click here / $20 door

Doors 8:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 11.04.20 AM

Wednesday 5th November

BALTER VADA – 9:30pm

Gilligan Smiles - 8:45pm
"Sights' - 8:00pm

$5

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 12.09.45 pm

Thursday 6th November

I’lls (2 Track EP Launch) – 10pm

Darcey Baylis - 9pm
Ara Koufax DJs - 11pm

$12+bf (click here) / $15 door

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-21 at 5.50.42 pm

Friday 7th November

Five Mile Sniper – 11pm

Ben Birchall - 10
Plymouth - 9pm
Lachie Moore - 8pm
DJ Miss K

$8+bf presales (click here) / $12 on the door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 11.35.57 am

Saturday 8th November

The Stiffys – 11pm

La Bastard - 10pm
Darts - 9pm

$12+bf presales (click here) / $15 door

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 12.37.00 pm

Sunday 9th November

Tomas Strode & The Tour Guides (‘Bella’ Video Launch) – 8.30pm

The Scrimshaw Four - 7:30PM
Canvas Road - 6:30PM

$10

Doors 6pm

More Info

HAPPINESS

Tuesday 11th November

H A P P I N E S S (Mini- Res) 9:30pm

Ben Hooper - 8:30pm
Bloodhounds - 7:30pm

$6

7:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 5.36.40 pm

Wednesday 12th November

The Elliotts – 9:30pm

Sunborne - 8:30pm
The Screaming Stockholms - 7:30pm

$10

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-23 at 2.46.14 pm

Friday 14th November

Cherrywood – 11pm (Single Launch)

Bayou - 10pm
Kinloch Troons - 9pm

$12+bf presales (click here) / $15

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 3.13.17 pm

Saturday 15th November

The Cherry Dolls (Crystal Pistol Launch) – 11:00pm

The Crookeds - 10:15pm
The Tiny Giants - 9.30pm
Josh Rawiri - 8:45pm

$10+bf presales (click here) / $15 door

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-02 at 12.41.25 pm

Sunday 16th November

Storm & Stress

Winternationale - 10:30pm
Tender Bones - 9:30pm
Holy Lotus - 8:30pm
R. Electrique - 7:30pm

$10

Doors 7pm

More Info

HAPPINESS

Tuesday 18th November

H A P P I N E S S (Mini- Res) – 9:30pm

Ben Hooper - 8:30pm
The My Way Killings - 7:30pm

$6

7:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 12.04.56 pm

Wednesday 19th November

Tulalah – November Mini-Residency – 9.30pm

Rita Satch 8.30pm

$10

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 12.01.46 pm

Thursday 20th November

Urban Problems

w/ Special Guests

$10+bf presales (click here) / $12 door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-24 at 11.28.57 am

Saturday 22nd November

Kid Radio

w/ Special Guests

$12+bf pre-sale click here / $15 door

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 3.22.44 pm

Sunday 23rd November

Mel Calia and The Yeah Nahs Used You (Single Launch) MATINEE – 4pm

After The Curfew - 3pm
Like Fools - 2pm

$10+bf presales / $12 door

Doors 1:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 12.04.56 pm

Wednesday 26th November

Tulalah – November Mini-Residency – 9.30pm

Lazercats 2000

$10

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 1.38.47 pm

Thursday 27th November

Sons Of Rico – 10pm

New Gods - 9pm
Sleepy Tea - 8pm

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

trotskies-jp

Saturday November 29

JP Klipspringer & The Trotskies Double Single Launch

w. Special Guests

$9 + bf presales (through oztix)

Doors 8pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-30 at 4.25.37 PM

Wednesday 3rd December

THE BAUDELAIRES (Mini-Res) – 9:30pm

The Citradels - 8:30pm
Heart Beach - 7:30pm

$10

7:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.25.37 am

Sunday 7th December

Kira Puru (Mini-Residency) – 9.30pm

Townhouses - 8.30pm
D.A Calf - 7.30pm

$10

Door 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-30 at 4.25.37 PM

Wednesday 10th December

THE BAUDELAIRES (Mini-Res) – 9:30pm

The Dead Heir - 8:30pm
Superholics - 7:30pm

$10

7:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.25.37 am

Sunday 14th December

Kira Puru (Mini-Residency) – 9.30pm

Lalić - 8.30pm
Miles & Simone -7.30pm

$10

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-10 at 2.41.35 pm

Saturday 20th December

Glide / William Arthur Tribute – 15 Years On

w/ Steve Kilbey, Ashley Naylor, Peter Fenton, Jamie Hutchings, Charlie Horse, J M S Harrison, Davey Lane, The Void

$15 presale (click here) / $18 door

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.25.37 am

Sunday 21st December

Kira Puru (Mini-Residency) – 9.30pm

Marcus Teague
8.30pm Jealous Husband - 7.30pm

$10

Door 7pm

More Info