palm springs

Wed 20th August

Palm Springs

Hero - 8:30pm
Lehmann B. Smith - 7:30pm

$8

Doors 7pm

More Info

Millions 2014 Press Shot 2

Thu 21th August

Millions (Album Launch) *SELLING FAST*

Jesse Davidson - 9:30pm
Snowy Nasdaq - 8:30pm

$14 +bf (click here)

8:00pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-13 at 12.19.44 pm

Fri 22nd August

Barbarion

Avirus
PLUS Dj Shademan

$10

Doors 8pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-05-22 at 9.12.54 pm

Fri 22nd August

EVERY FRIDAY!

HAPPY HOUR 4-7
$5.50 House Wine, $7 Bulmers/$8 Coopers Pints
FRONT BAR
DJ DEL VES - 8pm

Open from 12pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-04 at 4.30.59 pm

Sat 23rd August

RPG Radio (album launch)

The Bon Scotts - 10pm
Anna Smyrk and the Appetites (Single Launch) - 9pm

$8

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 2.08.24 pm

Sat 23rd August

EVERY SATURDAY!

HAPPY HOUR 4-7
$5.50 House Wine / $7 Bulmers Pints / $8 Coopers Pints
FRONT BAR DJ
DJ NICK (POND)

Open from 4pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-05 at 2.12.27 pm

Sun 24th August

Slow Dancer (2 show Album Launch)

Ciggie Witch - 8:45pm
Dx Heaven - 8pm

$8+bf presales (click here) / $10 door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-05-22 at 9.21.44 pm

Monday 25th August

The Original Monday

Hula Hooping :
1st class 6pm, 2nd class 7pm
DJ STREET SPOT 9pm

$3 (after 6pm)

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-05-26 at 3.43.40 pm

Monday 25th August

HULA HOOPING CLASSES + DJ STREET SPOT – 9pm (Every Monday)

Hula Hooping Classes
1st class : 6pm
2nd class : 7pm

Screen Shot 2014-07-01 at 10.13.26 am

Tues 26th August

RUBY TUESDAY

Final Eclipse of the Heart - 10pm
Harry Borland & the Ugandan National Choir - 9pm
DJ Lovely Clear Water - 8pm

$7

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

palm springs

Wed 27th August

Palm Springs

Ciggie Witch - 8:30pm
Evelyn Ida Morris - 7:30pm

$8

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-20 at 11.18.38 am

Thurs 28th August

The Mean Times

Neon Queen - 9pm
David Craft - 8pm

$8

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

1382120_604210239642488_203104176_n

Fri 29 August

The Primary – EP Launch

Strangers From Now On - 10pm
Sooky LaLa - 9pm
McBain - 8pm

$6 door / $10 with EP

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-07-29 at 3.54.34 pm

Sat 30th August

Bears ‘Little Fun’ Single Launch

The Dead Heir - 10pm
Cider Tree Kids - 9pm

$10+bf presales / $12 doors

Doors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-05 at 2.12.27 pm

Sun 31st Aug

Slow Dancer (2 show Album Launch)

JP Klipspringer - 8:45pm
Dr Doctor - 8pm

$8+bf presales (click here) / $10 door

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Altered band 1

Wed 3rd September

Spiral Arm – Mini Res

Sordid Odeal - 7:30pm
Dear Plastic - 8:30pm

$5

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-19 at 4.07.17 pm

Thurs 4th September

Balter Vada

Jester - 9:30pm
Gossamer Pride - 8:30pm
Once Were Wild - 7:30pm

$10

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 2.22.50 pm

Fri 5th September

Cam Avery (The Growl) *SELLING FAST*

Shiny Joe Ryan

$12+bf presales (click here) / $15 door

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 4.56.45 pm

Sat 6th September

HOY + THE DAMES

Emily Jarratt - 9pm

$10+bf presales (click here) / $15 door

Dors 8:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-07 at 4.46.27 pm

Sun 7th September

Sweet Jean – 6pm

Tobias Hengeveld - 5pm

$12+bf presales (click here) / $15 door

Doors 4:30pm

More Info

Altered band 1

Wed 10th September

Spiral Arm – Mini Res

Dear Thieves - 7:30pm
Reika - 8:30pm

$5

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 3.48.09 pm

Fri 12th September

The Mercians (EP Launch)

I Know the Chief - 9:45pm
JP Flipspringer - 9pm
Residual - 8:15

$5

Doors 7:30pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-07-31 at 5.13.37 pm

$25+bf presales (click here)

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-19 at 4.24.23 pm

Sat 20th September

Daily Meds – ‘Behind the Radar’ Single Launch

One Sixth (1/6), P-Link, J-Mac & Downpat, Nehi & Eveready, Roleo

$10+bf presales / $15 on the door

Doors 7pm

More Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-13 at 1.17.00 pm

Thurs 25th September - 12th October

LIVE LODGE presented by ROLLING STONE AUSTRALIA

Exciting details revealed soon!